In the non-reserved category more than 32 cast will get the reserve, this being all the list

In the non-reserved category more than 32 cast will get the reserve, this being all the list

A further 32 castes have been included in the policies of the non-reserved class. The circular issued today by the Department of Social Justice and Empowerment includes 20 castes of Hinduism and 12 castes of Muslim among the non-reserved castes. This decision has been taken due to several representations before the Department of Social Justice and Empowerment. Being included in the race of non-reserved class will now make it easier to get a certificate.

Which castes are included in the non-reserved category?

Hindu Valam Brahmin
Modh Vaniya
Khedawal Brahmin
Baj Khedawal Brahmin
Saurashtra Baj Khedawal Brahmin
Jethi Malla, Jesthi Malla, Jayeshthi Malla
Purbiya Rajput Kshatriya
Hindu Arethiya
Hindu Mehta
Purohit, Rajpurohit
Maru Rajput
Ahmedabad Rawat (Rajput)
Qureshi Muslim
Sunni Muslim Vora Patel
Sunni Muslim
Cultivated Muslims
Muslim Khatri
Momin Carpenter
Carpenter Muman
Muslim Rauma Muslim Raima
Muslim vepari

Apart from this, other facilities have also been provided by the government. According to which the one who has an old crimilayer will be considered renewed only with a letter of guarantee. Its term has been extended. The period for obtaining Non-Advanced Class Certificate for Socio-Educational Backward Classes has been extended. The government has decided to extend the certificate till March 31, 2021, even though it has not been renewed in the case of Corona. People from socially and educationally backward classes are required to obtain a non-criminal certificate in addition to the caste certificate for the benefits, including availing the 3% reservation. Although not re-taken due to Corona's condition, it was decided to extend them until March 31, 2021.

DETAIL paripatr PDF અહિંથી ડાઉનલોડ કરો

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post